"Medly" is the 9 song debut album from MEDL (San Francisco producers  Mike Evans and Doug Land). Following in the tradition of synth pop and  loop-based electronica, the duo's brand of evocative synthetic melodies  has drawn comparisons to the work of such artists as Plaid, Mouse on  Mars, Solvent, ISAN, Dntel and Fourtet.

Medly Review on playtherecords

01 Summer Came Late This Year
02 The Bane
03 Muchas Estrellas
04 Given Pause
05 Feliz Naviblah
06 Soft on the Tarmac
07 Triggerhappy
08 Stuff Goes Back
09 Nother Rainy Day